The Mott Hall School Team

Administration

Principal

Judith De Los Santos-Peña

Email: jdeloss@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal, I.A.

Jeremy Crouthamel

Email: jcrouthamel2@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade Teachers

English Language Arts

Jennifer Kaiser (601, 602, 603) - jkaiser3@schools.nyc.gov

Erika Cedeño (604) - ecastroarismendy@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Igor Kantor - ikantor@schools.nyc.gov

Math 2

Anthony Salcedo - asalced@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Seth Asher - sasher@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

Russell Lerner (602 & 604) - rlerner2@schools.nyc.gov

Daniel Hunt (601 & 603) - dhunt6@schools.nyc.gov

Integrated Co-Teaching (Core Courses)

Anastasiia Popova - apopova2@schools.nyc.gov

ENL Co-Teaching

Wileydi Peguero - wpeguero@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade Teachers

English Language Arts

Erika Cedeño - ecastroarismendy@schools.nyc.gov

Math & Math 2

William Anderson - wreardonanderson@schools.nyc.gov

Science & STEM Exploration

Laura Carver Dionne - lcarverdionne@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

Russell Lerner - rlerner2@schools.nyc.gov

Integrated Co-Teaching

Aocean Clarke - aclarke13@schools.nyc.gov (ELA)

Jennifer Pesante - jpesante@schools.nyc.gov (Math)

ENL Co-Teaching

Wileydi Peguero - wpeguero@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade Teachers

English Language Arts & Creative Writing

Eszter Boros - eboros@schools.nyc.gov

Integrated Algebra (Math)

Zvia Ratz - zratz@schools.nyc.gov

Living Environment (Science)

Shio Zhu - szhu4@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

Daniel Hunt - dhunt6@schools.nyc.gov

Integrated Co-Teaching (Core Courses)

Aocean Clarke - aclarke13@schools.nyc.gov (ELA)

Jennifer Pesante - jpesante@schools.nyc.gov (Math)

Spanish & ENL Co-Teaching

Wileydi Peguero - wpeguero@schools.nyc.gov

605, 705, and 805 (Self-Contained) Teachers

English Language Arts & Social Studies

Aocean Clarke - aclarke13@schools.nyc.gov

Math & Science

Jennifer Pesante - jpesante@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers of All Grades

Art & Theater

Erica Marksteiner - emarksteiner2@schools.nyc.gov

English as a New Language

Wileydi Peguero - wpeguero@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education & Health

Waigo Yeung - wyeung@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Language Services

Amy LaFleur - alafleur@schools.nyc.gov

Lisbeth Marte (Bilingual Speech) - lmarte13@schools.nyc.gov

Technology

Anthony Salcedo - asalced@schools.nyc.gov

Support Staff

Guidance Counselor 

Renee Benjamin - rbenjamin@schools.nyc.gov  Opens in a new browser tab

Social Worker 

Alejandra Mateo - amateo20@schools.nyc.govOpens in a new browser tab

School Secretary

Marisol Rios - mrios2@schools.nyc.govOpens in a new browser tab

Parent Coordinator

Evelyn Camacho-Moran - ecamachomoran2@schools.nyc.govOpens in a new browser tab

Community Assistant (Attendance)

Santa Berihuete - sberihuete@schools.nyc.govOpens in a new browser tab

School Aide 

Nery Ureña - nurena2@schools.nyc.govOpens in a new browser tab

School Nurse

Mayfield McGowan - mmcgowan6@schools.nyc.gov