Key Contacts

Attendance (Remote or In-Person)

Primary Contact: Ms. Berihuete (SBerihuete@schools.nyc.gov)

Additional Support: Ms. Nazario (SNazari@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Parent Family Support/Pupil Path/Student Accounts

Primary Contact: Ms. Camacho-Moran (ECamachoMoran2@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Device Request Support

Primary Contact: Mr. Jimenez (EJimnenez11@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Classroom Assignments

Primary Contact: Classroom Teachers

Additional Support: Ms. De Los Santos (jdeloss@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Student Schedules and Programs

Primary Contact: Ms. Nazario (Snazari@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Log-in issues or system access

Primary Contact: Classroom Teachers

Additional Support: Mr. Salcedo (Asalced@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Special Education

Primary Contact: Classroom Teachers

Additional Support: Mr. Masood (BMasood@schools.nyc.gov)

 

English Language Learners

Primary Contact: Ms. Peguero (WPeguero@schools.nyv.gov)

 

Student Support Team

Contacts: Ms. Benjamin (Rbenjamin@schools.nyc.gov)

                Mr. Corona (Mcorona3@schools.nyc.gov)

 

High School Articulation

Primary Contact: Ms. Benjamin (Rbenjamin@schools.nyc.gov)

Secondary Contact: Mr. Corona (Mcorona3@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Confidential issues may always be directed to administration directly:

Principal Judith De Los Santos (jdeloss@schools.nyc.gov)

Assistant Principal Sileni Nazario (Snazari@schools.nyc.gov)