COME CONNECT WITH THE FUTURE

Work with professionals on hands-on activities...... in the company of your friends.

Typical FutureConnect sessions are on Saturdays from 9:30 to 12:20 at the school. Sometimes we go on a visit like we went to the Metropolitan Hospital. 

UPCOMING SESSIONS

Sat, Jan 12 - OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Sat, Jan 26 - ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

Sat, Feb 2  - UNDERSTANDING PERSONALITY TYPES

Sat, Feb 9 - MUSIC PRODUCTION

Sat, Mar 2 - FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Sat, Mar 9 - BIOMEDICAL SCIENCE

Sat, Mar 16 - ART OF VIDEOGRAPHY

 

Sat, Mar 23 - GRAPHIC DESIGN

Sat, May 18 - PATHOLOGY

Sat, Jun 1 - JOURNALISM